You're not logged in | login
close this

register (ESC members only)

ESC – European Shippers' Council

Contacts

European Shippers’ Council

Boulevard Auguste Reyers, 80

1030 Brussels

Belgium

+32 2  7068186

info@europeanshippers.eu

Regarding access, please check: http://www.diamant.be/images/downloads/route_eng.pdf

 

Secretary General

Nik Delmeire
n.delmeire@europeanshippers.eu

 

Policy Managers

Fabien Becquelin (Maritime Transport Council)
Fabien.BECQUELIN@autf.fr

Godfried Smit (Trade Facilitation Council and Inland Transport Council)
g.smit@evofenedex.nl

Rogier Spoel (Air Transport Council)
r.spoel@evofenedex.nl

Pauline Bastidon (Railway Transport Council)
pbastidon@fta.co.uk

 

Public Affairs

Katsiaryna Kliuyeva
k.kliuyeva@europeanshippers.eu

 

Press

Raymond Mens
ray.mens@europeanshippers.eu
+31793467373